重新认识放射治疗。
未来就是现在

了解我们的客户和在MRIdian系统上接受治疗的病人得到的好处。

项目成功

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, cu ornatus maiestatis expetendis mea, voluptua vivendum detraxit vel ea.Eruditi electram erroribus an vis, et vel nonumes voluptatibus, vim vidit forensibus no.Eius iusto no mei, pri commune reprimique in.At sed nibh debet, omnium democritum mei ea.Usu etiam dictas voluptaria cu, ut vim esse ancillae lucilius.At blandit postulant erroribus cum, cum ea porro ponderum argumentum, pri sanctus invenire contentiones no.
成功形象1

Enloe癌症中心 - MRIdian直线加速器

Enloe癌症中心 - Chico, CA

医学博士。Sun K. Yi, MD; Sara Lim, MD; Steven Wahlen, MD; Jonathan Clark, MD; Lonny Trestrail, MS

生产者。恩罗地区癌症中心

成功形象2

莫菲特癌症中心 - 核磁共振引导下的患者教育视频

H.李莫菲特癌症中心 - 坦帕,佛罗里达州

医学博士。Sarah Hoffe,医学博士;Louis Harrison,医学博士;Steve Rosenberg,医学博士

制作人。莫菲特癌症中心和ViewRay (Michael Saracen)

获奖情况。2021年因其核磁共振引导下的放射治疗病人教育视频而获得7个泰利奖。

成功形象3

莫菲特癌症中心的新技术实时跟踪肿瘤;有助于减少辐射副作用

H.李莫菲特癌症中心 - 坦帕,佛罗里达州 医学博士。Sun K. Yi, MD; Sara Lim, MD; Steven Wahlen, MD; Jonathan Clark, MD; Lonny Trestrail, MS 制片人。恩罗地区癌症中心

认识我们的团队

Scott Drake

Scott Drake

总裁兼首席执行官
保罗-Z

保罗-齐格勒

首席财务官
Amanda S

Amanda Sequira

高级临床副总裁。 质量和监管的高级副总裁
詹姆斯-F

James F. Dempsey, PhD

首席科学官
Zach S

Zach Stassen

首席财务官
罗布-F

Rob Fuchs

首席人力资源官
罗伯特-麦克

Robert McCormack

高级副总裁。 总法律顾问和公司秘书
马丁-F

马丁-福斯,医学博士

首席医疗官

新闻中的ViewRay

Lorem Ipsum Dolor

辐射由一个紧凑的内联S波段6MV驻波直线加速器提供,该加速器带有侧向耦合腔体。这台无滤光片的直线加速器被设计成能提供600 cGy/min。MRIdian Linac设计的亮点是获得专利的磁和射频屏蔽,将linac的工作和MRI系统相互隔离。亚纳克发出的射频能量可能会干扰MRI图像采集过程并影响MRI图像质量。MRIdian Linac使用铜屏蔽,并以碳纤维作为射频屏蔽。这些材料的组合将亚纳克的射频泄漏降低到几乎为零,确保对MR图像质量的零影响。亚纳克龙门位于分体式超导磁铁的中央间隙。ViewRay开发了专门的磁屏蔽技术,该技术由同心钢壳组成,在MRI的均匀磁场中,在linac组件处形成一个中心磁空。

Lorem Ipsum Dolor

辐射由一个紧凑的内联S波段6MV驻波直线加速器提供,该加速器带有侧向耦合腔体。这台无滤光片的直线加速器被设计成能提供600 cGy/min。MRIdian Linac设计的亮点是获得专利的磁和射频屏蔽,将linac的工作和MRI系统相互隔离。亚纳克发出的射频能量可能会干扰MRI图像采集过程并影响MRI图像质量。MRIdian Linac使用铜屏蔽,并以碳纤维作为射频屏蔽。这些材料的组合将亚纳克的射频泄漏降低到几乎为零,确保对MR图像质量的零影响。亚纳克龙门位于分体式超导磁铁的中央间隙。ViewRay开发了专门的磁屏蔽技术,该技术由同心钢壳组成,在MRI的均匀磁场中,在linac组件处形成一个中心磁空。

ViewRay、GenesisCare和牛津大学宣布开创性的 "同情准入计划 "现已开放...

ViewRay公司(纳斯达克股票代码:VRAY)今天宣布,GenesisCare基金会的 "同情准入计划 "现在接受患者使用MRIdian®磁共振引导的放射治疗系统进行治疗。该计划与牛津大学合作,向符合条件的国家卫生服务系统(NHS)的局部胰腺癌患者提供,旨在改善英国的精准放疗。

波士顿环球报》COVID-19文章介绍了MRIdian的情况

癌症不会等待。最初在3月和4月,有重大的未知数,但我们已经与此生活了几个月。...我感到非常有信心,我们将为病人提供最好的护理,他们来医院是安全的。

放射性肿瘤专家丹尼尔-卡格尼博士

医学博士

MRIdian允许肿瘤学家利用解剖细节进行可视化、调整和定位,
,这是传统的IGRT技术根本无法做到的。

请填写以下表格与ViewRay的代表联系,或注册获取最新的电子邮件新闻。

一般咨询
[email protected]

媒体咨询
[email protected]

投资者关系
[email protected]

医疗事务
[email protected]

客户服务
855-286-8875

一般查询
440-703-3210

Re-envisioning radiation therapy:
THE FUTURE IS NOW

Learn the benefits our customers and patients who are treated on the MRIdian system receive.

Program Success

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, cu ornatus maiestatis expetendis mea, voluptua vivendum detraxit vel ea. Eruditi electram erroribus an vis, et vel nonumes voluptatibus, vim vidit forensibus no. Eius iusto no mei, pri commune reprimique in. At sed nibh debet, omnium democritum mei ea. Usu etiam dictas voluptaria cu, ut vim esse ancillae lucilius. At blandit postulant erroribus cum, cum ea porro ponderum argumentum, pri sanctus invenire contentiones no.
Success Image 1

Enloe Cancer Center – MRIdian Linear Accelerator

Enloe Cancer Center – Chico, CA

MDs: Sun K. Yi, MD; Sara Lim, MD; Steven Wahlen, MD; Jonathan Clark, MD; Lonny Trestrail, MS

Producer: Enloe Regional Cancer Center

Success Image 2

Moffitt Cancer Center – MRI-Guided Patient Education Video

H. Lee Moffitt Cancer Center – Tampa, FL

MDs: Sarah Hoffe, MD; Louis Harrison, MD; Steve Rosenberg, MD

Producer: Moffitt Cancer Center and ViewRay (Michael Saracen)

Awards: 7 Telly Awards in 2021 for their MRI-guided radiation therapy patient education video.

Success Image 3

Moffitt Cancer Center’s new technology tracks tumors in real-time; helps decrease radiation side effects

H. Lee Moffitt Cancer Center – Tampa, FL MDs: Sun K. Yi, MD; Sara Lim, MD; Steven Wahlen, MD; Jonathan Clark, MD; Lonny Trestrail, MS Producer: Enloe Regional Cancer Center

Meet Our Team

Scott Drake

Scott Drake

President and Chief Executive Officer
Paul Z

Paul Ziegler

Chief Financial Officer
Amanda S

Amanda Sequira

Senior Vice President of Clinical, Quality and Regulatory
James F

James F. Dempsey, PhD

Chief Scientific Officer
Zach S

Zach Stassen

Chief Financial Officer
Rob F

Rob Fuchs

Chief Human Resources Officer
Robert McC

Robert McCormack

Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary
Martin F

Martin Fuss, MD

Chief Medical Officer

ViewRay In The News

Lorem Ipsum Dolor

Radiation is delivered from a compact inline S-band 6 MV standing wave linac with side coupled cavities. The flattening filter free linac is designed to deliver 600 cGy/ min. The highlight of the MRIdian  Linac design is the patented magnetic and RF shielding that isolates the workings of a linac and the MRI system from each other. A Linac emits RF energy that may interfere with the MRI image acquisition process and affect MRI image quality. MRIdian Linac uses copper shields enforced with carbon fiber for RF shielding. The combination of the materials reduces RF leakage from the linac to almost zero, ensuring zero impact on the MR image quality. The linac gantry is located in the central gap of the split super conducting magnet. ViewRay has developed specialized magnetic shielding technology consisting of concentric steel shells that create a central magnetic void at the linac components, in the otherwise uniform magnetic field of the MRI.

Lorem Ipsum Dolor

Radiation is delivered from a compact inline S-band 6 MV standing wave linac with side coupled cavities. The flattening filter free linac is designed to deliver 600 cGy/ min. The highlight of the MRIdian  Linac design is the patented magnetic and RF shielding that isolates the workings of a linac and the MRI system from each other. A Linac emits RF energy that may interfere with the MRI image acquisition process and affect MRI image quality. MRIdian Linac uses copper shields enforced with carbon fiber for RF shielding. The combination of the materials reduces RF leakage from the linac to almost zero, ensuring zero impact on the MR image quality. The linac gantry is located in the central gap of the split super conducting magnet. ViewRay has developed specialized magnetic shielding technology consisting of concentric steel shells that create a central magnetic void at the linac components, in the otherwise uniform magnetic field of the MRI.

ViewRay, GenesisCare and the University of Oxford Announce Groundbreaking Compassionate Access Programme Now Open…

ViewRay, Inc. (Nasdaq: VRAY) announced today that the GenesisCare Foundation’s Compassionate Access Programme is now accepting patients for treatment on the MRIdian® MRI-Guided Radiation Therapy System. The program, in collaboration with the University of Oxford, is available to eligible National Health Service (NHS) patients with localized pancreatic cancer and is designed to improve access to precision radiotherapy in the United Kingdom,

Boston Globe COVID-19 Article Featuring MRIdian

Cancer doesn’t wait. Initially in March and April, there were significant unknowns, but we’ve been living with this for a few months. ... I feel very confident that we will provide the best care for patients and it’s safe for them to come into the hospital

Dr. Daniel Cagney, a radiation oncologist

Fabulas nostrum in per

MRIdian allows oncologists to visualize, adapt, and target using anatomical detail that
is simply unavailable with conventional IGRT technologies.

Please fill out the form below to contact a ViewRay representative or sign up for email news updates.

General Inquiries
[email protected]

Media Inquiries
[email protected]

Investor Relations
[email protected]

Medical Affairs
[email protected]

Customer Service
855-286-8875

General Inquires
440-703-3210