Meet Our Team

At ViewRay, our vision is clear – we’re dedicated to conquering
cancer by re-envisioning radiation therapy. Meet ViewRay’s leadership team committed
to innovation excellence.

Scott Drake CEO ViewRay BW

Scott Drake

President and Chief Executive Officer
Paul Z

Paul Ziegler, J.D.

Chief Commercial Officer
Dr. James Dempsey CSO and Founder

James F. Dempsey, PhD

Founder & Chief Scientific Officer

Zach S

Zach Stassen

Chief Financial Officer
Martin F

Martin Fuss, MD, PhD

Chief Medical Officer
Rob F

Rob Fuchs

Chief Human Resources Officer
Robert McC

Robert McCormack

Chief Legal Officer

Amanda S

Amanda Sequira

Senior Vice President of Clinical, Quality and Regulatory

Board of Directors

Daniel Moore, Chairman and Board of Director

Daniel Moore

Scott Drake CEO ViewRay BW

Scott Drake

Karen N. Prange, Board of Director

Karen N. Prange

Phil Spencer, Board of Director

Phil Spencer

B. Kristine Johnson, Board of Director

B. Kristine Johnson

Brian Roberts, Board of Director

Brian K. Roberts

Gail Wilensky, PhD Board of Director

Gail Wilensky, PhD

Caley Castelein, MD, Board of Director

Caley Castelein, MD

Susan Schnabel, Board of Director

Susan Schnabel

Medical Advisory Board

Dr. Michael Chuong

Dr. Michael Chuong

Miami Cancer Institute at
Miami Baptist South Florida
Miami, FL, USA

Dr. Stephanie Corradini

Dr. Stefanie Corradini

LMU Klinikum
Munich, Germany

Dr. Naga Himanshu

Dr. Himanshu Nagar

NewYork-Presbyterian Hospital and Weill Cornell Medicine
New York, NY, USA

Dr. Enis Ozyar

Dr. Enis Özyar

Acibadem Maslak Hospital
Istanbul, Turkey

Dr. Ray Mak

Dr. Raymond Mak

Brigham and Women’s Hospital and Dana Farber Cancer Institute
Boston, MA USA

Dr. Jame Good

Dr. James Good

GenesisCare Oxford
England UK